Cullen Wines

Announcing the Inaugural CULLEN AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE

Announcing the Inaugural CULLEN AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE

Cullen Wines are proud to announce the Inaugural


Cullen Award 2 (3)

– Honouring the Legacy of Diana Madeline and Kevin John Cullen. 

In 2016 Cullen Wines commemorate their 45th year of producing wines in Wilyabrup, Margaret River, and proudly introduce the inaugural Cullen Award for Excellence. This award honours the contribution made to Western Australian wine by Dr Kevin John Cullen and Diana Madeline Cullen, who together founded Cullen Wines in 1971. They had an unwavering belief in the potential of WA to produce world class wines and were dedicated to achieving this and helping others in the industry to do the same, by sharing their knowledge and support. In Association with Wines of Western Australia and the WA Wine Press Club, and supported by the Margaret River Busselton Tourism Association and the Margaret River Wine Association, The Cullen Award for Excellence exists to recognize and reward individuals, companies or institutions from anywhere in the world, who contribute in a positive way towards promoting the Western Australian Wine Industry under the individual banners of Quality, Integrity or Sustainability.

The Inaugural Dinner and Presentation
for The Cullen Award For Excellence

6.30pm Saturday July 16th – Cullen Wines, Wilyabrup

Three course meal, featuring the Cullen Flagship wines
the 2014 Diana Madeline and 2014 Kevin John

$175 per ticket

Dress: Evening Wear

Enquiries to Cullen Wines on (08) 9755 5277